Print Calendar

Date

Event

Sun, Sept 6 / י''ז אלול Kita א Orientation

Mon, Sept 7 / י"ח אלול

Preschool Orientation by appt.
First Day of Cheder Grades 1-4
Dismissal 12:30pm Grades 1-4

 Tues, Sept 8 / י"ט אלול 

First Day of Cheder Grades 5-8
All School Dismissal 2:30pm 

Wed, Sept 9 / כ' אלול First full day of Cheder for All

Mon, Sept 14 / כ''ה אלול 

Curriculum night for קודש, General Studies and Preschool, via Zoom

Fri, Sept 18 / כ"ט אלול – Sun, Sept 20 / ב' תשרי

ראש השנהSchool Closed

Mon, Sept 21 / ג' תשרי

צום גדלי'11:45am Dismissal

Sun, Sept 27 / ט' תשרי – Mon, Sept 28 / י' תשרי

יום כיפורSchool Closed

Tues, Sept 29 / י"א תשרי

Cheder begins 1 hour late

Wed, Sept 30 / י"ב תשרי

2:15pm Dismissal

Thurs, Oct 1 / י"ג תשרי – Mon, Oct 12 / כ"ד תשרי

סוכותSchool Closed

Tues, Oct 13 / כ"ה תשרי

Cheder resumes

Fri, Nov 13 / כ"ו חשוןSun, Nov 15 / כ"ח חשון

כינוס השלוחיםSchedule for Grades 1-8 TBD
PRESCHOOL OPEN

Sun, Nov 22 / ו' כסלו

PT Conferences via Zoom Schedule TBD

Thurs, Dec 10 / כ"ד כסלו

   חנוכה break begins – Gr 1-8 2:15pm Dismissal

PRESCHOOL CLOSED

Fri, Dec 11 / כ"ה כסלו – Mon, Dec 14 / כ"ח כסלו

חנוכה BREAK – School Closed

Tues, Dec 15 / כ"ט כסלו

Cheder resumes

Fri, Dec 25 / י' טבת

תענית עשרה בטבת11:45am Dismissal, No GS

Fri, Jan 22 / ט' שבט – Sun, Jan 24 / י"א שבט

Grades 6-8 TRIP TO THE REBBE (Pending)

Thurs, Feb 4 / כ"ב שבט – Mon, Feb 8 / כ"ו שבט

כינוס השלוחותSchool Closed/Mid-Winter Break

Thurs, Feb 25 / י"ג אדר

תענית אסתר – 11:45am Dismissal

Fri, Feb 26 / י"ד אדר

פוריםSchool Closed

Sun, Feb 28 / ט"ז אדר

Cheder Resumes

Tues, March 23 / י' ניסן– Mon, April 5 / כ''ג ניסן

Preschool Closed פסח Break

Wed, Mar 24 / י"א ניסן

Special Program Grades 1-8 – 11:45am Dismissal

Thurs, Mar 25 / י"ב ניסן – Mon, Apr 5 / כ"ג ניסן

פסח Break – School Closed

Tues, Apr 6 / כ"ד ניסן

Cheder Resumes

Sun, May 16 / ה' סיון

Erev שבועות11:45am Dismissal

Mon, May 17 ו' סיון Tues, May 18 / ז' סיון

שבועות Break – School Closed

Wed, May 19 / ח' סיון

Cheder Resumes – Late start

Wed, June 9 / כ''ט סיון

Pre1A סידור Party

Wed, June 16 / ו' תמוז

Last day of Cheder before summer schedule
2:15pm Dismissal

Tues, June 22 / י''ב תמוז

Summer Schedule begins